Hello guest
Your basket is empty
Contact & Find Us 
Contact & Find Us 

Contact Us 

Exeter Angling Centre 
Smythen Street 
Exeter 
EX1 1BN 
01392 436404 (Downstairs Shop) 
01392 435591 (Upstairs/Mailorder) 
Opening Hours 
Monday - Saturday - 9am to 5pm 
Sunday - Closed 
 
--- Christmas Opening Hours --- 
Tuesday 24th Dec 9am-4pm 
Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED 
Thursday 26th Dec CLOSED 
Friday 27th Dec 9am-5pm 
Saturday 28th Dec 9am-5pm 
Sunday 29th Dec CLOSED 
Monday 30th Dec 9am-5pm 
Tuesday 31st Dec 9am-4pm 
Wednesday 1st Jan CLOSED 
Thursday 2nd Jan 9am-5pm 
 
 
 
 
 

Email Us 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings